workerposa.blogg.se

Minions instal the last version for ipod
Minions instal the last version for ipod










Minions instal the last version for ipod

I've read the instructions and followed them. I've heard good things about letting Minion manage your addons but I have to say that my experience has been the absolute and total opposite. So I manually reinstalled them, over an hour, and they worked until I ran Minion again and then they were out of date and nothing worked again. All it did was put a bunch of empty of folders in place. Tried deleting them to let minion reinstall. Even when Minion "updated" them they are all red. Soon as I installed Minion they were all out of date.

Minions instal the last version for ipod

Everything was updated and working fine, literally ALL of them. All of a sudden none of them were update and no longer worked. Installed Minoin, corrupted pretty much every single one of my addons.












Minions instal the last version for ipod